MALATE INVASION [11/12/06]

Here we go again! Second time to shoot with Liz, the make-up artist. This time we had two female models (Tieza and Mnel. Joms also has his own concept and requested for a shoot) and our location is in Echelon Tower Malate, Manila. That would be our friend photographer Paul’s place. Richard and Carlos also had the shoot with me. We had different sets including diva look, school girl theme, matrix, bar tender, formal etc. I learned a lot but still I the crave to learn more and more. Photography is an endless learning experience. All I can add up is that the most important thing happened on that day is having new friends.

Tieza, one of the models in the shoot.

For more of the models photographs, feel free to visit my official gallery in -> Galeria De Modelos

Plus! more of my pictures in my Multiply! -> Multiply Gallery

~ by Administrator on November 28, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
