Taal Disappointment…

We had our team building last March 3-4, 2007 and I was excited since It will be held in Batangas. (I will be having the chance to capture the beauty of taal volcano!).

We arrived on the premises @ around 1pm. The view of taal is breathtaking but it is not the right time to capture it. I kinda noticed that the view up close is “foggy” and I may not be able to take a good photograph (i did take some snapshots). I decided to have a try next day (morning) for a good “morning glow” effect. *ohhh I need to get up early.

The next day, I woke up @ 5:30am, i noticed that the sky was really dark and I feel like it will rain. I waited for a few minutes then suddenly…..

Raindrops fall from the sky.. one by one… then it pour! (Talking about morning spoiled).

Anyway, hope I can have the opportunity to come back and have a good shot of the magnificent “Taal Volcano”.

My Shot of Taal Volcano last 2006

photo was processed in adobe lightroom (this software rocks!)

~ by Administrator on March 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
