1st @ Gray Area Studios

One of my photographer friend was invited for a shoot in Gray Area Studios in Makati. But due to unwanted circumstances, he backed out and gave the slot to me. Yipee! I wanted to see the studio for me to have an option in case I will be having some shoots.

Anyway, call time is 9:00 and we arrived at 10:00 (talking about filipino time.) Good thing is, they haven’t started yet. (talking about filipino time, again). The product that we will be shooting is for “De Facto Jeans”.

During the shoot, we came across two professional female photographers. I decided not to shoot that much and concentrate on their ways of shooting and directing the model. I really learned a lot from them.

After the shoot, me and my friends from the SX IS army had lunch at greenbelt. We also visited JT Photoworld to check some photography related stuffs. 🙂

~ by Administrator on May 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
