The Return of the Comeback

Whew… I missed blogging. It’s been 3 months (not exactly) since my last post. Well, I’ve been busy to a lot of things. Started to run up a business to fuel up the savings for my long awaited DSLR (damn, it’s hard to resist the temptation). So far business is good and I’ve already opened 2 branches. (It’s just a loading station et al. Hence, Paload po!) haha, better than browsing the internet and watching movies all day long after work neh?

Anyway, enough of business stuff, Christmas is nearing… and I can feel that my savings will again fall into the hands of other enterpreneurs. :p I wouldn’t mind though, I’m known to be the the “galante” type when referring to giving christmas gifts. (Take note! During Christmas only ha?) hehehe.

2 weeks ago i’ve been into shooting event’s and models so you’ll be seeing me posting some of my shots soon.

It’s nice to be back!

~ciao

~ by Administrator on November 3, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
