Welcome 2008!!!

 Christmas just passed by and nothing so much to share on that day. I spent around 4-5 hours with my girlfriend and after that she did vice versa. Played bingo bonanza and watch movies with my cousins!

Thanks to the Lord for these precious moments. We should also not forget the true meaning and spirit of Christmas.

Well for New Year….

I should be celebrating since it’s New Year!!!!!! But oh no, I can’t shout, I can’t jump, I can’t run coz I am at the office when New Year was celebrated. And a lot worse, I am having a call while some of my colleagues are chanting Happy New Year!!!!

oh life… that’s life! might be spending the whole year @ work huh? workaholic effect!!!

~ by Administrator on January 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
