Angelo Josh Galvez Baptism

The ninangs

I have my first baptism shoot last 23rd of March 2008. On top of that, Angelo is my first godson (did I said the right term?)

The event took place in Immaculate Conception Church. Just a few walks away from our place. To be honest, I forgot the last time that I have attended a baptism so I don’t have any idea on how or who to shoot. Good thing my instincts dictate me well during the event. I was able to get a couple of good shots from the ‘ninongs’ and ‘ninangs’. We had a sumptuous meal after that.

hmmm… December is coming. I’d better be prepared. hehehe

More photos posted in http://maxisnapshots.multiply.com

~ by Administrator on November 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
