Graduation… at last!

My sis who is studying in Southville International School finally graduated last April 4, 2008.

Good thing my mom went home from abroad to witness the once in a lifetime event. Of course I had to take my leave to capture the moment.

On the venue, I noticed that they only had one photographer to capture the entire ceremony. I asked my sis If I can talk to the organizers and cover the event as well. My sis told me that the photographer is their resident photog and won’t allow to have someone aside from him. (ahhh okaaaaay)

Anyway, I enjoyed taking pictures. Even if it’s not my sis. You might know the reason but I’ll just show you why.

I have no further comments…. 🙂

For more of my shots from the ceremony, please visit http://maxisnapshots.multiply.com

~ by Administrator on November 14, 2008.

One Response to “Graduation… at last!”

  1. this is an ideal chat

Leave a Reply

 
