Philippine Fashion Week (May 2008)

I have been invited to shoot for one of the designers last May 2008 for Philippine Fashion Week. This will be my first to shoot for fashion week. I had a hard time since I was only using a mid range lens. Good thing I was able to get a handful of good shots.

More pics from Philippines Fashion Week at my Multiply and Flickr Gallery.

~ by Administrator on November 18, 2008.

5 Responses to “Philippine Fashion Week (May 2008)”

  1. […] Maxi Adrian San Agustin created an interesting post today on Philippine Fashion Week (May 2008)Here’s a short outline […]

  2. […] View post:Philippine Fashion Week (May 2008) […]

  3. […] Claire . Excerpt: I have been invited to shoot for one of the designers last May 2008 for Philippine Fashion Week. This will be my first to shoot for fashion week. I had a hard time since I was only using a mid range lens. Good thing I was able to get a … […]

  4. you have an amazing blog. And to think you’ve been shooting with a point n shoot for a long time. Amazing.

  5. thanks for checking out my blog sonny. my p&s really served me well.

Leave a Reply

 
