A fresh start

Hey guys, It’s been a while seen I lasted posted on my blog. (My last post was dated January 15, 2009. I don’t know what hinders me to share my photo adventures. (work? or I’m just plain lazy.)

I know there are still lots of photo adventure stories to share from last year up to this month, but I guess I’ll be starting all over again from this day onwards (what? not again.) Okay… i’ll share some post from my last shoot (feeling better now?)

You can track my shoots in my multiply page @

http://maxiadrian.multiply.com for my official gallery and http://maxisnapshots.multiply.com for my everyday snapshots.

and i’ve got a facebook (finally…) add me up!  (mac_ssnake@yahoo.com)

Cheers!

~ by Administrator on April 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
