Updates! Updates!

Well, it’s been a while since my last post. Again, I wasn’t able to fulfill my promise to update my wordpress as often as possible.

So here’s the latest happenings. I resigned from my current job and now looking for a ‘new’ one. For now, I’m rendering photo services full time (woot!) for events, occasions, model shoot etc.

If you wish to hire me as your photographer, you can contact me on the following below:

Email: maxi.adrian@gmail.com
Mobile Numbers: 0921 470 4416 / 0915 860 3881
Yahoo Messenger: mac_ssnake

I have opened some social networking account. If you wish to add me you may do so.

Facebook: mac_ssnake@yahoo.com
Plurk: http://www.plurk.com/maxiadrian
Twitter: maxiadrian

I will be posting my recent shoots/projects on my Multiply gallery. If you want to check my gallery, you can visit it at http://maxiadrian.multiply.com

Cheers!

~ by Administrator on August 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
