Life as we know it…

Well, it’s been a while since my last blog. A lot happened since then. A lot has changed. I can’t even remember some of them. But most will always have a place in my heart and mind.

Let’s start with photography since this is whay my blog is all about…. Capturing beauty… Capturing life..

I’m working on putting up a business of my own. Let’s just say that I am planning to level up on the field in which i’ve been doing a freelance job for almost 4 years and counting. Yes. I’m putting up a name on my photography. I’ve consulted the president of my photography group “EON PHOTOGRAPHY”. He said it’s ok for me to use the name as it would be a good exposure to the group. We can use the name (of course in a good way) since this is not copyrighted or something that would prove offensive to the other members.

Alright!

Now there goes advertising my works, fishing clients etc. I’ve been doing this for two months already and I’m pretty positive that everything would be fine as long as I give some time into it. Hope this would be a start of a “New Beginning”.

If you’ve been following my gallery, you would notice that it’s not being updated for some time… yeah, been really busy to work on my past pictures.

I’ve been to Bohol for pleasure, Bacolod for pleasure again and Bangkok for work… and by next year Iloilo for more pleasure 🙂 (nah, i’ll be visiting relatives then shoot Dinagyang festival. didn’t I say pleasure again?)

I still have some shots from fashion shows, model shoots, events, travels that I haven’t posted yet for the past 1 and 1/2 years and I hope I can find time to do that. (Oh yeah! That’s thousand of files to work on!)

I’m already 25. And I can say that I am enjoying life. But life as we know it… a continuous journey, would have a lot of pit stops and gas stations. But as long as you haven’t reach your destination, you still continue to ride along with it……

Well, it’s getting serious around here. Till next blog 🙂

~ by Administrator on October 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
