All His!

 
Took me almost 3 years before having new post.
 
It suddenly dawned on me that I have an existing blog in which I used to share my experiences and photography adventures.
 
During those years, I have learned much in life and realized that everything that we had and all the beauty of our surroundings came from HIM(God). Its all HIS! (Romans 11:36)Now, my blog theme “Capturing beauty and Capturing life” has found its true purpose and meaning. It is to share the glory and grace of God thru my photo shots.

Be blessed and enjoy!

~ by Administrator on February 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
