One Year Has Passed…..

One year has passed,
since I’ve started my passion…

One year has passed,
and I am still using my beloved S2 IS…

One year has passed,
and I have taken more than 17000 shots…

One year has passed,
and still, I consider myself as a newbie… 😦

It’s been a fruitful year and I learned a lot. I would like to extend my gratitude to those people who have been their to support me, taught me the basics and believe in me.

I would also like to share my “1st year interesting shots” (according to my taste). There will be 50 photos (not in order) and I will not include my Glamour/Fashion/Models/Events shoots etc. that has already been seen in Flickr nor in Multiply. These are some random photos that I took during my first year (silhouettes, portraits, flowers, abstract etc.).

click for the link->  Top 50 Photos (Not yet complete)

(Note: Top 50 photos will be posted on my flickr account and will be active until May 2007)

~ by Administrator on March 5, 2007.

Leave a comment